0861 000 638CALL US NOW
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Testimonials


What Customers Say


I’ve used Chrome for a few years and recently ordered items from your sale. The service delivery is fast and the clothing is of great quality. I’ll definitely keep using your fantastic Company.
Nikki Bolleurs November 7, 2017
Thank you for your prompt service. As always very quick and efficient. I will always recommend you to all my friends.
Johan Ackermann November 2, 2017
Super fast delivery, Service always 110%, best online shopping experience!!
Eugene November 1, 2017

Placed and order and received it the next day. Chromesa is amazing. They dont try and sell you products that dont work like in a store. You can chose what you want and read reviews and buy from the top ten products. Amazing website and service. Cant wait to place my next order! Thank you for the great service and products Chromesa :) 
TInus Coetzee November 1, 2017
Always been a fan of Chrome stores but this was the first time I have ordered online from them. Incredibly impressed with the speed with which I received my delivery. I placed my order yesterday afternoon and received it this morning before 09:00! Very impressive service and great prices. The extra protein cookie and pre-workout sample thrown in the box were definitely much appreciated as well! 
Shona October 27, 2017
This site is highly recommended for any supplements that you might require. Not only are the prices great but the service is fantastic. Great company. 
Fernando Rosa October 24, 2017

Chrome SA never fails to impress, I have used other means to acquire supplements but none even gets close to the quality of service from Chrome SA. The products are of the highest quality, the prices compete with the best, delivery is fast and the response time of customer service and the will to help is above all competition. Well done Chrome SA, keep up the good work! Will be a loyal customer for a long time to come!!! Ps. Please create a 6/5 rating so we can choose that option instead! 
Edwin Fouche October 17, 2017
Always such a pleasure dealing with this website. The ease of use, immediate feedback and overall product quality and customer care is amazing. Definitely a fore runner in the online sales industry. Looking forward to a continued relationship with you guys. Can really see that with a chrome the customers needs are a number 1 priority 
Brandon de souza October 10, 2017
It’s always a great experience going into the Dainfern store. Ryan is so professional and knowledgeable, excellent service, thank you!!! 
Samantha Jankelow October 6, 2017

Super sleek service delivery!!! Certainly a company that I would recommend. As a first time buyer at Chrome, Im looking forward to utilising a great product now, as well as reaping rewards from great services and nutritional advice in future! Big Ups!!!! 
Chad October 5, 2017
Had the Greatest Experience using Chrome Supplements. Very Helpful, Fast and Efficient service. I got advice applicable to my training goals and feel confident that the supplements i received will serve me well. Thank you Chrome Supplements, to be honest i do not see myself buying supplements through anyone else... 
Arthur Thompson September 28, 2017
I've always gone to the store to buy my supplements, never again! Fast delivery, friendly drivers and very quick response on emails, what more could a gym rat ask for? Received my shipment within a day of ordering. Very happy with the service delivery! 
VIANDRE MARSHALL September 27, 2017

I ordered myself a NutriTech HULK Gainer Yesterday @ 9:45. It seems to me chrome knew how I was shaking of anticipation to get my Goodies. Here i receive a call from reception today @ 10am, that i have a delivery, not knowing what it was. Baaaaang #MYHULKGAINER!!! 
Victorino morais September 22, 2017
This is my second order, the first one was delayed for some reason and I received my package late. However they made up for it by sending a whole lot of extras with this order. It was delivered quickly and I am very satisfied. 
Nizamuddin Khan September 19, 2017
Wow! I ordered late at night and my order was delivered within a day! Great service. To my surprise I also received a sample of a preworkouts that I was wanting to try. Will be using chromesa exclusively from here on out! 
Shaun September 14, 2017

Overall great experience with excellent customer service, speedy delivery and competitive prices for extensive range of products!!. Complimentary pre-workout sachet plus the magazine makes it a great deal.Thank you so much and keep up the good work. 
Vaishak August 29, 2017
Good day, Referring to my recent order, honestly cannot be happier with your service, so impressed from the time I ordered, then first thing this morning, arrived at my office. As I had paid by EFT, I honestly did not think that I would have received my goods so fast. Such a pleasure. Thank you so much, and keep it up. 
Paula August 23, 2017
Excellent service, received my stuff faster then prescribed. Will recommend you to all my gym buddy's Thank you. 
Jacques Venter August 14, 2017

Great service!! And the the free products are always a nice surprise plus the magazine makes a nice read for tips on meal/smoothie preps, supplements and some exercises. 
Phindile August 2, 2017
I am so happy with the service! I would most definitely recommend them. 
Jennifer July 27, 2017
Best service Wide range of products Great rates I would not use any other supplier
newbieAndrea July 6, 2017

Fantastic Professional Service and exceptional speedy delivery! Always providing Top Class and friendly advice. 
Ian June 29, 2017
Overall great service. Even with a query the response time was almost immediate. Great to know there are still companies like this out there. Will be using your services/products regularly and highly recommend doing business with you. 
Pieter Maass June 27, 2017
Received my parcel this morning. Really impressed with the quick delivery. Thank you! 
Shaun Naidoo June 9, 2017

My Goodness!!! Talk about super fast delivery! ;-D I cannot wait to try my goodies! Thank you so so so much for super service :) 
Angela Marx June 8, 2017
Fantastic service and fast delivery , i was pleasantly surprised. thank you guys I will make use of your service regularly from now on .. 
Eugene May 31, 2017
I'm a first-time customer here, but will definitely be back. Super efficient and hassle-free service and speedy delivery, plus extra free products were added to my order. Thanks guys 
Fiona Goldthorpe May 29, 2017

Chrome are just Simply the Best! Great Variety of Products and super fast Delivery Service!
Candice Whitehead May 21, 2017
Thanks for the awesome service. Placed my order on Friday and by early Monday morning it was delivered. 
Warren May 9, 2017
Fantastic Service and exceptional speedy delivery! 
Neeva Matthysen May 5, 2017

This was my first purchase online from Chrome. I am very excited about my product and can't wait to use it. Will stick with Chrome from now on. 
Wilfred Williams May 2, 2017
Awesome delivery, placed order late afternoon, received it the next day at 9:30am. No longer will I need to sit in traffic to get to a store after work. Chrome Online is the way to go. Thank you for the free sample of whey as well.  
Riaz Lalla April 26, 2017
I love the support team via email, always fast on the responses with accurate information. It's great to know that you can just drop an email and not have to wait a day for a reply/ Love the speedy service, placed my first order on a Friday morning, it was delivered the same afternoon. Keep it up guys!  
Arnold Johnson April 24, 2017

The order came in really quickly and they responded really quickly to my emails. Really good service. 
Kevin Kumasamba April 24, 2017
Great service especially on the variety of products and the rapid delivery service! 
Nashlen April 11, 2017
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. I ordered on Friday and Monday morning it was already with me! And the staff was very helpful, friendly and quick at responding the emails. Well done Chrome! 
Carol March 27, 2017

Super impressed! Ordered my whey on Friday and received it just after 7am Monday morning! Also got a little prezzie, much love! 
Monica Sleep March 27, 2017
Was very surprised at the delivery speed! Ordered for the first time and even got it the next day and there was a very yummy sample in it for me to try out... Love Chrome!  
Lisa-marie Steyn March 7, 2017
Online shopping was never this easy. Very quick delivery received Great Job Chrome team and Fast Way Couriers will ensure to use it again 
Shaun Strydom March 2, 2017

What a great shop. Online shopping at its finest! Great response time. 
Werner Botha February 27, 2017
Friendly guys, good advice and great service, the guys at Chilli Lane in Sunninghill are just awesome.  
Sanji February 17, 2017
Excellent and Friendly Service. Placed my Order only at 18h00 on 15/02/2017 and already received my Parcel today, 17/02/2017. Will most definitely support you guys over and over again. 
Liza Snyman February 17, 2017

A full 5 star rating for 5 star service! They were quick and efficient had my order within 24hours. Thank you again! 
Paul February 17, 2017
Placed my order Friday at 4PM, was delivered on Tuesday at about 3PM. Fast delivery packaged nicely, also got a free PWO Sample. Will definitely be ordering from Chrome going forward! 
Oliver Herrington  February 15, 2017
Im yet to see people with such good service, and that's the reason will keep coming back. Great service Chrome Team. 
Teddy February 14, 2017

Great service. Ordered on Tue night and received goods Thur afternoon. Still cant believe I paid R1 for the bcaas's. Well worth it 
Yusri Salie  February 2, 2017
Personal service guaranteed. Ordered on Monday and received my parcel on Wednesday via Fast Way. Excellent! 
Rindi Boshoff February 1, 2017
Simply the best online serivce -- too quick to process the order that I never waited for more than 24hrs to receive my order. And they always throw away a few samples to try which eventually help me to decide on new products too otherwise i may have not -- like switch on etc thank you 
DS  January 31, 2017

Super fast service, thanks a mil! 
Werner Botha January 24, 2017
Super-friendly and personal service, brilliantly competitive pricing and most of all - delivery within 24 hours of the order being placed. Well done guys - this is customer-oriented business thought at its best :)
 Katharina Reichert January 17, 2017
Very surprised by the fast delivery and great service, your products are literally on your doorstep at a press of a button. Will definitely recommend.  
Jason Victor January 11, 2017

Good price and fast delivery...no fuss just in and out.Thanks 
Cobus Tromp January 9, 2017
Chromes' delivery is very quick. There is such a large variety of products and brands. The online store is very user friendly to find what you are looking for. It is also very nice that they have great information about nutrition, workouts and training available on there website. Fantastic company!!
Chris Killian December 13, 2016
Everything you could ask for. Best logistics of all the online retailers I've used, super fast delivery, the support team always puts your first and responds to queries immediately. Even their latest venture, Chrome branded shirts are of superior quality and really comfortable. Five well deserved stars! 
Wiehann December 8, 2016

Received my order today :))) thank u so much ..cant wait for tomorrow so i I can try it out  
Ilona Brazilevsky December 2, 2016
I'm really impressed with the speed and effeciency in which You handle their clients! Keep up the good work 
Leane Rivers  November 3, 2016
You guys are Awesome!! 
Nori November 3, 2016

Hi TC! I placed my order yesterday afternoon (2016/10/25) and i received it this morning (2016/10/26). Your service always just gets better and better!! Thank you for the awesome service!! PLEASE KEEP IT UP!!!
Nick Storm October 26, 2016
Great Service. Placed my order the night before and it was delivered mid-day the next day. Items received was as per order. Happy customer :) 
Seelan Reddy October 25, 2016
The most dynamic and forward thinking retailer in the industry. I have only had positive feedback from every customer I have referred to Chrome. Salute guys.  
Matthew October 25, 2016

The guy from the Ruimsig store assisted me with a lot of professionalism (10/24/2016). He tries his best to understand your objective before recommending anything and he knows exactly what he is talking about. I respect that. Keep up the good service. 
Brink October 25, 2016
Always quick, same day delivery and always up to date. Ordered for longer than a year and never bought anywhere since. Thanks for the Service!  
Wesley October 25, 2016
I am speechless, my order was delivered a couple of hours after placement. Excellent service. 
Jaco October 19, 2016

I'm really impressed with the speed and effeciency in which Chrome handle their clients! Keep up the good work  
Tabetha van den Heever October 17, 2016
The shipping & delivery, always on point. No complications during checkouts, it just makes online banking easier than ever. 
Prince Magubane October 17, 2016
I ordered online 3 months in a row and never had any problems with payment or delivery of the products. I am very satisfied and impressed with the fast effortless service I received and would definitely recommend Chrome Supplements to anyone. The free samples with delivery is also a great addition and the chrome rewards beats most rewards programs. Thank you team Chrome!
Abby October 12, 2016

Thank you very much for your great service! Ordered early morning and received my order in less than 6 hours.. Always a pleasure!  
Jana October 12, 2016
Mall@Carnival store, awsome service, solid product knowledge and advice, thank you for making each visit to your store worth while...... 
Raymond Scrooby October 6, 2016
Thank you for the quick delivery of my order! And thank you for the sample of whey! 
Marquard Meiring October 5, 2016

I would like to thank you for the amazing service I always receive from your online store. I placed my order today at around 9am and I have already received my order. Always a pleasure doing business with you.  
Judy May 25, 2016
I was up in Pretoria 2 weeks ago and I stopped in at your store at Mall @ Reds, I was like a kid in a candy store. I completely freaked out, what an amazing store and your staff were extremely helpful and friendly! 
Cheryl May 12, 2016
Want to compliment you guys again – ordered at 7 this morning and got my order at 5 in the afternoon. Keep up the good service – happy & loyal client!  
Wade May 6, 2016

Your service is excellent and I will continue to support you for as long as possible. 
Shaun May 5, 2016
Which ever courier company you are using, it is amazing. I am to say the least super stoked with the delivery turn around time. Thank you sooooo much. 
O'mphile May 5, 2016
Great Service, Thank you very much!!! Got my parcel this morning and can't wait to train in my new Iron Fist Leggings!!! Awesome!!! 
Henriette May 2, 2016

Hey! Chrome SA I just want to thank you for delivering my package so quickly! Not that my opinion matters, but it says a lot about a company! Keep up the good work.  
Adel May 2, 2016
Thank you very much team ChromeSA, You guys are so efficient! I paid yesterday morning and today my order is here! You just made my weekend! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!  
Ndabezinhle April 22, 2016
I received my package this morning. I just want to thank you for your quick and sufficient service. Have a great day! 
Melissa April 17, 2016
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page